It’s nice to know I have a special place in the Mason’s heart…

7 thoughts on “

  1. Too bad it’s not the Jacobin Room, then there’d at least be something interesting like a guillotine in it, or something.

  2. But then I wouldn’t be able to eat them and I’m frickin’ starving! I haven’t eaten anything all day!

    How about I take a Sledgehammer to your guillotine?

  3. No, you didn’t pay attention again! I said I wanted to eat, but I hadn’t eaten anything all day. Not eating isn’t works righteousness, but sledgehammering guillotines is!

Leave a Reply

