Have it their way

Walking across campus today I could not help but notice a large RV parked along a campus street. You may ask me what (insert latest pop star here) was doing at my school? I would reply that this was no pop star but the RV of repentance – the tanker of truth – the source of “salvation”. What is the best way to spread salvation? To give out Bibles, of course. What if in my reading of the Bible I don’t find salvation? Well now, you must read our version as we are “Spreading the interpreted Word of God one Bible at a time.” Italics, of course, mine…

Leave a Reply

